National Directory

National Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Jim McCorkell
CEO and Founder

Laura Liu
Chief Operating Officer

Traci Kirtley
Chief Program Officer

Beth Giese
Senior Director of External Relations

Kendra Krolik
Senior Director and General Manager, Catalyze

Erin Campbell
Vice President of Site Operations

Bonnie Christensen
Director of Finance and Operations

Traci Fruland
Director of Human Resources

Lisa Guyott
Director of Communications

Bethany Krueger
National Director of Programs


Leadership Team

Laura Bartel
HR Representative

Bill Bugert
Program Manager

Stephanie Bussey
Executive Assistant

Carrie Carroll
Senior Partnerships Manager, Catalyze

John Coutley
Data Analytics Manager

Lara Dreier
Senior Manager of Federal Initiatives

Seth Duin
External Relations Associate

Whitney Ferrin-Rodriguez
Research and Evaluation Manager

Nikki Flermoen
Human Resources Manager

Nikki Foster
Operations Manager

Jon Gorman
Program Manager, Catalyze

Katy Hargis
Fundraising & Special Projects Development Manager

Mara Hennen
Senior Accountant

Jillian Hiscock
National Partnerships Manager

Chad Karlsson
AmeriCorps and VISTA Manager

Jeff Knudsen
Director of Data Analytics and Evaluation

Mina Kobayashi
Donor Information Specialist

Maria Lopez
Development Associate, AmeriCorps & Government Grants

Donn MacDonald
Senior Manager, Training Strategy and Development

Chris Mitchell
National Senior Manager, Curriculum and Instruction

Elizabeth Nolan
Development Manager of Site Support

Jon Parshall
Senior Manager of IT & Operations

Carlye Rooney
Senior Development Manager – Institutional Giving

Nankya Senungi
Program Manager

Devyn Smith
Program Advisor, Catalyze

Emily Stacken
CollegePoint Program Coordinator

Caitlin Swanson
Senior Communications Associate

Colin Thompson
CollegePoint Program Manager

Samantha Timmerman
CollegePoint Program Coordinator

Katja Wallin
Program Manager

Anna Wilson
Senior CollegePoint Program Coordinator

Marcy Woodard
Staff Accountant


College Coaches

Jackie Heise
Catalyze College Coach

Elana Lambert
Catalyze College Coach

Cheela Lao
Catalyze College Coach

Hasbo Mohamud
Catalyze College Coach

Elizabeth Rojas
Catalyze College Coach

Jennifer Serrato
Catalyze College Coach

Davi Singer
Catalyze College Coach

Devon Vue
Catalyze College Coach

Mohamed Warsame
Catalyze College Coach


CollegePoint Coaches

Chloe Bergstrand
CollegePoint Coach

Michael Bruins
CollegePoint Coach

Jocelene Caballero
CollegePoint Coach

Megan Campbell
CollegePoint Coach

Alexis Coulter
CollegePoint Coach

Tally Erickson
CollegePoint Coach

Melissa Feinman
CollegePoint Coach

Lisa Gulli
CollegePoint Coach

Theresa Heitz
CollegePoint Coach

Hart Hornor-Jones
CollegePoint Coach

Connor Rechtizgel
CollegePoint Coach

Claire Ruegg
CollegePoint Coach

Abby Senuty
CollegePoint Coach

Alton Smith
CollegePoint Coach

Gao Vue
CollegePoint Coach


National AmeriCorp*VISTAs

Zuzu Allaback
VISTA Leader

Grace Erickson
Catalyze Program VISTA

Jack Fojut
Research and Evaluation VISTA

Michelle Perkowski
Program and Curriculum VISTA

Rachel Quay
Strategic Growth Campaign VISTA

Zayn Saifullah
Volunteer Engagement VISTA

Abi Tupa
Catalyze Partnerships VISTA

Melissa Ulrich
Data and Information VISTA


Join our email list Join